We are Family

  • Trinity Family-Owned Businesses

    7 Hills Landscape & Design - Matt & Andi Heath
    Landscape Maintenance, Clean up, Design & Installation
    (850) 559-6448 & (850) 509-9052 

    Armada Ammunition - John Coffman
    Firearms & Ammunition
    2230 Greensboro Highway, Quincy
    850-875-8700

    Bliss Nail Spa - Marie/Austin Tran
    Manicures, pedicures, acrylics, gels and dip powder 
    1624 Capital Circle NE #100
    850-765-1155

    Carpentry Hardware Services, LLC - Jose Guillen
    Flooring, new install and repairs, doors, windows and carpentry exterior/interior
    850-590-3429

    Casa Grande - Genaro Ramírez & Claudia Oseguera
    Mexican restaurant 
    3212 Apalachee Pkwy tallahassee fl
    850-402-0733

    DKP Pampered Chef - Diane Perez
    Recipes, kitchen tools and cooking solutions 
    850-491-2213

    El Jalisco - Maria Carranza & Fernando Mora
    Mexican Restaurant
    https://www.eljalisco.com/

    Handy Randy, LLC - Randy Ditto
    Home repairs, interior/exterior home & commercial painting, pressure washing, land clearing and more! (850) 519-2691; randy.ditto@yahoo.com 
    Call for free estimates. 

    HUM Real Estate - Kelly Chavers
    Solution-driven specialists to make the selling and buying of a home simple and effortless.
    (850) 212-1727 | kelly@humrealestate.com | www.humrealestate.com

    Joy of Therapy - Joy & Craig Smith
    Physical Therapy for kids, teens & adults with scoliosis & posture issues, muscle and joint pain. 
    Now offering Telehealth services 
    1809 Miccosukee Commons Drive #114
    www.joyoftherapypt.com
    850-765-0213; info@joyoftherapypt.com

    Knights of Columbus Insurance The Spinelli Practice - Joseph and Courtney Spinelli
    Insurance and Financial Planning
    3035 Eliza Road Tallahassee fl 32308
    850-765-7039; Joseph.spinelli@kofc.org

    Lifeline Repairs - Curtis and Emily Adair
    Cell phone, TV, and Computer Repair
    1005 N. Monroe st.
    850-999-2152

    Ly’s Alterations - Ly Vuong 
    Seamstress
    1430 Capital Circle NW
    850-575-5727

    Manocha, McSoley, and Balan Family Dentistry - James McSoley
    Dentistry (only pain & other emergencies thru 5/8/20)
    1838 Miccosukee Road
    Office:  850-878-1345

    McGrew Law Firm - Jessica McGrew
    Real estate, business law, probate, & estate planning. 
    2810 Remington Green Circle, Tallahassee FL 32308
    Jessica@mcgrewlawfirm.com; 850-765-7764

    Messer Caparello - April Bentley
    Immigration Attorney
    2618 Centennial Place, Tallahassee, FL 32308
    abentley@lawfla.com; (850) 222-0720 (office); (850) 510-4423 (mobile)

    Pho Me Vietnamese Noodle Bar - Thanh Nguyen
    Restaurant
    2320 Apalachee Pkwy Tallahassee, Fl. 32301
    (850) 597-9051

    Premier Insurance Agency Inc - Shanna Pohlmann
    Insurance Car, Home, and Life Insurance - Florida
    Shanna@premier-coverage.com

    Seatile Distributors - David Magdaleno
    Tile, Flooring and Countertops
    800 Capital Circle SE #11
    850-562-2888 or david@seatiledistributors.com

    Sticky Fish, LLC - Patricia Ditto 
    Custom vinyl decals, metal, ceramic and apparel items
    No minimum order requirements.
    (850)590-2411; patricia@sticky-fish.com 
    www.sticky-fish.com 

    Twelve Points Real Estate - Tai Nunez and Alex Nunez
    Real Estate Sales and Purchases
    Nunez.F.Alex@gmail.com; 850-766-0067

    Wash Around the Clock Laundromat - Dan and Collette Campbell
    Laundry - Self Service, Drop off, Pick up & Delivery
    220 West Tharpe Street, 2256 W Pensacola St, 1338 Lake Bradford Rd, 3618 Apalachee Parkway
    (888)574-6457; Dan@tallahasseelaundry.com

  • Support Trinity