Teachers and Instructional Aides

adamson_mark.jpg
Mark Adamson

Science Teacher
Beeman_robyn.jpg
Robyn Beeman

3rd Grade Teacher
beemanr@trinityknights.org
BS - Elementary Ed K-6


Bridges_thomas.jpg
Thomas Bridges

Computer Lab Instructional Aide
Trinity_catholic.jpg
Lawrence Brown

Advanced Math Teacher
button_kathleen.jpg
Kathleen Button

Literature Teacher
buzbee_mark.jpg
Mark Buzbee

Latin Teacher
cross_jeanne.jpg
Jeanne Cross

1st Grade Instructional Aide
Trinity_catholic.jpg
Angulo Elizabeth

1st Grade Instructional Aide
Fredrickson_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Fredrickson

2nd Grade Teacher
fredricksonj@trinityknights.org
MS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


fredrickson_lori.jpg
Lori Fredrickson

VPK4 Teacher
fredricksonl@trinityknights.org
BA - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


gabel_ladawn.jpg
LaDawn Gabel

PK3 Teacher
gabell@trinityknights.org
MS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


Trinity_catholic.jpg
Kim Gallentine

1st Grade Teacher
gallivan_clare.jpg
Clare Gallivan

3rd Grade Teacher
gallivanc@trinityknights.org
BA - Elementary Ed K-6


gregory_celestine.jpg
Celestine Gregory

Kindergarten Teacher
Griffin_phillips.jpg
Phillips Griffin III

Social Studies Teacher
griffinp@trinityknights.org
MA - Middle Grades Science; Middle Grades Social Studies


Guarraia_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Guarraia

5th Grade Teacher
guarraiaj@trinityknights.org
MS - Elementary Ed K-6


Trinity_catholic.jpg
Dr. Erin Heidrick

Music Teacher
heydenreich_vickie.jpg
Vickie Heydenreich

4th Grade Teacher
heydenreichv@trinityknights.org
BA - Elementary Ed K-6; ESE K-12; ESOL; Reading Endorsement


johnson_maria.jpg
Maria Johnson

2nd Grade Instructional Aide
Kolman_rose.jpg
Rosemary Kolman

Elementary Physical Education
kolmanr@trinityknights.org
MS - PE 6-12; PE K-8


Lattner_allie.jpg
Alisa Lattner

Media and Technology Specialist
lattnera@trinityknights.org
BA - Ed Media Specialist PreK-12


mcnally_danielle.jpg
Danielle McNally

English Teacher
McNallyD@trinityknights.org
BA - English 6-12; ESOL


nelson_dan.jpg
Dan Nelson

Math Teacher
nelsond@trinityknights.org
BA - Elementary Ed K-6; ESOL Endorsement; Gifted Endorsement


owens_jami.jpg
Dr. Jami Owens

Gifted Teacher
owensj@trinityknights.org
Ed.D. - ESE; English 6-9


prior_debby.jpg
Debby Prior

2nd Grade Teacher
priord@trinityknights.org
BS - Elementary Ed K-6


Trinity_catholic.jpg
Gabrielle Quintero

Kindergarten Teacher
rivera_doana.jpg
Doana Rivera

PK3 Instructional Aide
rivera-ferri_wanda.jpg
Wanda Rivera-Ferri

Elementary Spanish Teacher
sandoval-birk_nitza.jpg
Nitza Sandoval-Birk

Spanish Teacher (Grades 5-8)
birkn@trinityknights.org
BA - World Language K-12


seaman_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Seaman

1st Grade Teacher
seamanj@trinityknights.org
BS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


sementino_donna.jpg
Donna Sementino

Media Center Aide
Trinity_catholic.jpg
Patrick Sheehan

Latin Teacher (5th-7th Grade)
sheppard_jody.jpg
Jody Sheppard

VPK4 Teacher & Early Childhood Director
snider_griffin.jpg
Griffin Snider

PK4 Instructional Aide
spinelli_courtney.jpg
Courtney Spinelli

4th Grade Teacher
spinellic@trinityknights.org
BS - Elementary Ed K-6


thomson_courtney.jpg
Courtney Thomson

Art Teacher
toth_jeremy.jpg
Jeremy Toth

Religion Teacher
tothj@trinityknights.org
BS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


vargas_neri.jpg
Neri Vargas

Kindergarten Instructional Aide
Trinity_catholic.jpg
Shelby Wells

5th Grade Teacher
white_dianne.jpg
Dianne White

3rd Grade Instructional Aide
whittaker_joshua.jpg
Josh Whittaker

Middle School Physical Education
whittakerj@trinityknights.org
BS - PE K-12; Social Science 5-9


wilde_beth.jpg
Beth Wilde

Kindergarten Instructional Aide
wlodarski_stacy.jpg
Stacy Wlodarski

Resource Teacher