Teachers and Instructional Aides

Adamson24.jpg
Mark Adamson

Science Teacher
Alvarado24.jpg
Betty Alvarado

PreK3 Instructional Aide
Avalos24.jpg
Olivia Avalos

PreK3 Instructional Aide
bowers24.jpg
Katie Bowers

Advanced Math Teacher
bowersk@trinityknights.org
MS - Education; Elementary Ed K-6; ESOL Endorsement


Brady24.jpg
Molly Brady

5th Grade Teacher
bradym@trinityknights.org
Elementary Ed K-6; Middle Grades Math (5-9)


bridgesb24.jpg
Billie Bridges

PreK4 Instructional Aide
button24.jpg
Kathleen Button

Literature Teacher
crosst24.jpg
Tony Cross

2nd Grade Instructional Aide
dickerson24.jpg
Deanna Dickerson

PreK4 Instructional Aide
draper24.jpg
Katrina Draper

1st Grade Instructional Aide
esparza24.jpg
Stephanie Esparza

4th Grade Teacher
esparzas@trinityknights.org
Elementary Ed K-6; ESOL K-12; Reading Endorsement


fleck24.jpg
Karlie Fleck

2nd Grade Teacher
fleckk@trinityknights.org
Mathematics 6-12; Social Science 6-12


gray24.jpg
Jennifer Gray

PreK4 Teacher
grayj@trinityknights.org
MS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


Griffin24.jpg
Phillips Griffin III

Social Studies Teacher
griffinp@trinityknights.org
MA - Middle Grades Science; Middle Grades Social Studies


Grussing24.jpg
Kim Grussing

1st Grade Teacher
gallentinek@trinityknights.org
BS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


harter24.jpg
Amy Harter

5th Grade Teacher
Kolman24.jpg
Rose Kolman

Elementary Physical Education
kolmanr@trinityknights.org
MS - PE 6-12; PE K-8


latter24.jpg
Allie Lattner

Media and Technology Specialist
lattnera@trinityknights.org
BA - Ed Media Specialist PreK-12


ley24.jpg
Tracy Ley

3rd Grade Teacher
leyt@trinityknights.org
Primary Age 3-Grade 3; Reading Endorsement


llaque24.jpg
Jenny Llaque

PreK4 Teacher
llaquej@trinityknights.org
Certified VPK Director and Teacher


lorenzo24.jpg
Direne Lorenzo

4th Grade Teacher
esparza-lorenzod@trinityknights.org
MA - Spanish Literature; Elementary Ed K-6; Spanish K-12; ESOL K-12; Gifted K-12; Reading Endorsement


maas24.jpg
Maddie Maas

Kindergarten Teacher
maasm@trinityknights.org
BA - Early Childhood Development


macchi24.jpg
Carolina Macchi

3rd Grade Teacher
macchic@trinityknights.org
MA, Elementary Ed K-6, ESOL, Reading Endorsement


mcnally24.jpg
Danielle McNally

English Teacher
McNallyD@trinityknights.org
BA - English 6-12; ESOL


mendoza24.jpg
Maria Mendoza

Kindergarten Instructional Aide




mikulencak24.jpg
Jessica Mikulencak

PreK3 Teacher
mikulencakj@trinityknights.org
BS - Interdisciplinary Studies; Pre K-6; ESOL Endorsement


mitchelle24.jpg
Erikka Mitchell

PreK4 Teacher
mitchelle@trinityknights.org
AS - Early Childhood Education; Center Management; Certified VPK Teacher


mitchellz24.jpg
Zach Mitchell

MS Design
mitchellz@trinityknights.org
BS - Sports Management


naughton24.jpg
Anna Naughton

1st Grade Instructional Aide
nelson24.jpg
Dan Nelson

Math Teacher
nelsond@trinityknights.org
BA - Elementary Ed K-6; ESOL Endorsement; Gifted Endorsement


owens24.jpg
Dr. Jami Owens

Gifted Teacher
owensj@trinityknights.org
Ed.D. - ESE; English 6-9


prior24.jpg
Debby Prior

2nd Grade Teacher
priord@trinityknights.org
BS - Elementary Ed K-6


riverad24.jpg
Doana Rivera

PreK3 Teacher
riverad@trinityknights.org
MA - World Language K-12


rivera24.jpg
Wanda Rivera-Ferri

Elementary Spanish Teacher
Rivera-FerriW@trinityknights.org
MS - K-12 Music Ed.; K-12 Spanish Ed.


rooney24.jpg
Sara Grace Rooney

Kindergarten Teacher
rooneys@trinityknights.org
MA, Elementary Ed K-6, ESOL, Reading Endorsement


sakmar24.jpg
Kristen Sakmar

3rd Grade Instructional Aide
sanchez24.jpg
Ana Sanchez

Kindergarten Instructional Aide
birk24.jpg
Nitza Sandoval-Birk

Spanish Teacher (Grades 5-8)
birkn@trinityknights.org
BA - World Language K-12


seaman24.jpg
Jennifer Seaman

1st Grade Teacher
seamanj@trinityknights.org
BS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


sementino24.jpg
Donna Sementino

Media Center Aide
Sheehan_Patrick23.jpg
Patrick Sheehan

Latin Teacher (5th-8th Grade)
sheehanp@trinityknights.org
BS - Political Science


Sukhia24.jpg
Dr. Erin Sukhia

Music Teacher
sukhiae@trinityknights.org
Doctor of Music - Music Education; Instrumental/Gen. Music PK-12


thomson24.jpg
Courtney Thomson

Art Teacher
toth24.jpg
Jeremy Toth

Religion Teacher
tothj@trinityknights.org
BS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


vargas24.jpg
Neri Vargas

PreK4 Instructional Aide
white24.jpg
Dianne White

2nd Grade Instructional Aide
whittaker24.jpg
Josh Whittaker

Middle School Physical Education
whittakerj@trinityknights.org
BS - PE K-12; Social Science 5-9


wlodarski24.jpg
Stacy Wlodarski

Resource Teacher