Teachers and Instructional Aides

adamson_mark.jpg
Mark Adamson

Science Teacher
Alvarado_Betty.jpg
Betty Alvarado

PreK3 Instructional Aide
Beeman_robyn.jpg
Robyn Beeman

3rd Grade Teacher
beemanr@trinityknights.org
BS - Elementary Ed K-6


Bridges_thomas.jpg
Thomas Bridges

Computer Lab Instructional Aide
trinity_knights.jpg
Billie Bridges

Kindergarten Instructional Aide
Brown_Lawrence.jpg
Lawrence Brown

Advanced Math Teacher
brownl@trinityknights.org
MS - Math Education


button_kathleen.jpg
Kathleen Button

Literature Teacher
cross_jeanne.jpg
Jeanne Cross

1st Grade Instructional Aide
Angulo_Elizabeth.jpg
Angulo Elizabeth

2nd Grade Instructional Aide
fredrickson_lori.jpg
Lori Fredrickson

VPK4 Teacher
fredricksonl@trinityknights.org
BA - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


gabel_ladawn.jpg
LaDawn Gabel

PK3 Teacher
gabell@trinityknights.org
MS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


Gallentine_Kimberly.jpg
Kim Gallentine

1st Grade Teacher
gallentinek@trinityknights.org
BS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


gallivan_clare.jpg
Clare Gallivan

3rd Grade Teacher
gallivanc@trinityknights.org
BA - Elementary Ed K-6


gray_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Gray

2nd Grade Teacher
grayj@trinityknights.org
MS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


gregory_celestine.jpg
Celestine Gregory

Kindergarten Teacher
gregoryc@trinityknights.org
BS - Elementary Ed.


Griffin_phillips.jpg
Phillips Griffin III

Social Studies Teacher
griffinp@trinityknights.org
MA - Middle Grades Science; Middle Grades Social Studies


Guarraia_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Guarraia

5th Grade Teacher
guarraiaj@trinityknights.org
MS - Elementary Ed K-6


Heidrick_Erin.jpg
Dr. Erin Heidrick

Music Teacher
heidricke@trinityknights.org
Doctor of Music - Music Education


Kolman_rose.jpg
Rose Kolman

Elementary Physical Education
kolmanr@trinityknights.org
MS - PE 6-12; PE K-8


lattner_allie.jpg
Allie Lattner

Media and Technology Specialist
lattnera@trinityknights.org
BA - Ed Media Specialist PreK-12


lindeman_christopher.jpg
Chris Lindeman

4th Grade Teacher
lindemanc@trinityknights.org
BS - English Ed; MS - Curriculum Implementation & Classroom Management


llaque_jenny.jpg
Jenny Llaque

PreK4 Teacher
llaquej@trinityknights.org
Certified VPK Director and Teacher


martin_hannah.jpg
Hannah Martin

Kindergarten Teacher
martinh@trinityknights.org
BS-Elementary Education, MS-Curriculum and Instruction


mcnally_danielle.jpg
Danielle McNally

English Teacher
McNallyD@trinityknights.org
BA - English 6-12; ESOL


mitchell_zach.jpg
Zach Mitchell

MS Design
nelson_dan.jpg
Dan Nelson

Math Teacher
nelsond@trinityknights.org
BA - Elementary Ed K-6; ESOL Endorsement; Gifted Endorsement


owens_jami.jpg
Dr. Jami Owens

Gifted Teacher
owensj@trinityknights.org
Ed.D. - ESE; English 6-9


prior_debby.jpg
Debby Prior

2nd Grade Teacher
priord@trinityknights.org
BS - Elementary Ed K-6


Quintero_Gabby.jpg
Gabrielle Quintero

PreK4 Instructional Aide
rivera_doana.jpg
Doana Rivera

PK3 Instructional Aide
rivera-ferri_wanda.jpg
Wanda Rivera-Ferri

Elementary Spanish Teacher
Rivera-FerriW@trinityknights.org
MS - K-12 Music Ed.; K-12 Spanish Ed.


birk_nitza.jpg
Nitza Sandoval-Birk

Spanish Teacher (Grades 5-8)
birkn@trinityknights.org
BA - World Language K-12


seaman_jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Seaman

1st Grade Teacher
seamanj@trinityknights.org
BS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


sementino_donna.jpg
Donna Sementino

Media Center Aide
Sheehan_Patrick.jpg
Patrick Sheehan

Latin Teacher (5th-8th Grade)
sheehanp@trinityknights.org
BS - Political Science


sheppard_jody.jpg
Jody Sheppard

Early Childhood Director
sheppardj@trinityknights.org
Certified VPK Director


snider_griffin.jpg
Griffin Snider

1st Grade Instructional Aide
spinelli_courtney.jpg
Courtney Spinelli

4th Grade Teacher
spinellic@trinityknights.org
BS - Elementary Ed K-6


thomson_courtney.jpg
Courtney Thomson

Art Teacher
toth_jeremy.jpg
Jeremy Toth

Religion Teacher
tothj@trinityknights.org
BS - PreK/Primary Age 3-Grade 3


vargas_neri.jpg
Neri Vargas

PreK4 Instructional Aide
viti_faith.jpg
Faith Viti

PreK4 Teacher
vitif@trinityknights.org
BS-English Education, MS-Curriculum and Instruction


whisenhunt_sarah.jpg
Sarah Whisenhunt

5th Grade Teacher
whisenhunts@trinityknights.org
BS-Elementary Ed, MS-Curriculum and Instruction


white_dianne.jpg
Dianne White

3rd Grade Instructional Aide
White_hannah.jpg
Hannah White

2nd Grade Instructional Aide
whittaker_joshua.jpg
Josh Whittaker

Middle School Physical Education
whittakerj@trinityknights.org
BS - PE K-12; Social Science 5-9


wilde_elizabeth.jpg
Beth Wilde

PreK4 Instructional Aide
wildeb@trinityknights.org
Certified VPK Director & Teacher


wlodarski_stacy.jpg
Stacy Wlodarski

Resource Teacher