• Middle School Girls

    All FHSAA forms must be turned in to Coach Whittaker prior to tryouts. Forms can be found on the FHSAA link to the left of this page. There are three videos that must be watched and certificates turned in as well.

    All sports physicals are good for one calendar year, all other forms must be filled out yearly.  

    Practices held at Lafayette Park: Girls will be walked to Lafayette Park, as a group, by the coaches or Coach Whittaker.  Players should be picked up at the park at the end of practice.  Parents, please remain in your car, girls will be walked out to you.>

    Practices held at Trinity:  please pick up at Trinity at the scheduled time, players will be sent to BTB after 15 minutes at the end of practice.

    Practice - 3:30-5:00  at Lafayette Park

    Monday  August 28th   

    Tuesday August 29th   

    Wednesday August 30th

    2023 Match Schedule

    September 1, Friday Away vs Christ Classical at Northside Community Center  3:30

    September 7, Thursday Away vs. NFC 4:00 ; 5:00 Double header

    September 8, Friday Home vs. Wakulla 3:30 (@SPJII)

    September 11, Monday Away vs. Maclay 4:00

    September 12, Tuesday Away vs. Holy Comforter 5:00

    September 18, Monday Away vs. Community Leadership 3:30 (B) 4:30 (A)

    September 19, Tuesday Home vs Maclay 4:00 (@Maclay)

    September 21, Thursday Away vs. Holy Comforter 4:00

    September 22, Friday Away vs Community Leadership 3:30 (B) 4:30 (A)

    September 26, Tuesday Away vs. Community Christian 3:30 (@Northside Community Center)

    September 30th, Saturday   Community Leadership Tournament  Tournament Schedule 

    October 5, Thursday Home vs. Community Christian 4:00 (@SPJII)

    October 6, Friday  Away vs Christ Classical 3:30 @ Northside Community Center  (B game only)