• Middle School Boys and Girls

     

    All FHSAA forms must be current prior to the tennis season.  Sports physicals are good for one year.  There are three videos that must be watched and certificates of completion turned in.  This must be done yearly.

    All FHSAA links can be found to the left on this page.

     

    All tennis practices will be held at Winthrop Park tennis courts from 3:30-5:00.  Parents are responsible for getting their students to the park.  Please do not leave until you see the Coach at the courts.  Students should be picked up promptly at 5.

    Students should have their own tennis racquets and water bottles. 

    Tennis Schedule 2024 

    Tuesday Jan. 16           Tryouts/Practice         3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Thursday Jan. 18         Tryouts/Practice         3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Monday Jan. 22           Tryouts/Practice         3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Tuesday Jan. 23           Practice                        3:30-5:00          Winthrop Park - Parent Meeting

    Thursday Jan. 25         Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Monday Jan. 29           Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Tuesday Jan. 30           Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Thursday Feb. 1          NFC                              3:30                 @NFC

    Monday Feb. 5            Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Tuesday Feb. 6            Maclay                        3:30                 @Maclay

    Thursday Feb 8           Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Monday Feb. 12          Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Tuesday Feb. 13          Practice                       3:30-5:0           Winthrop Park

    Thursday Feb. 15        Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Tuesday Feb. 20          Community Christian  3:30                 @Tom Brown Park

    Thursday Feb. 22        Holy Comforter           3:30                 @ Holy Comforter

    Monday Feb. 26          Practice                       3:30                 Winthrop Park

    Tuesday Feb. 27          Christ Classical            3:30                 @Winthrop Park

    Thursday Feb. 29        Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Monday March 4        Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Tuesday March 5        Holy Comforter           3:30                 @Holy Comforter

    Thursday March 7       Christ Classical            3:30                 @Winthrop Park

    Monday March 18      Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Tuesday March 19      Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Thursday March 21     NFC                              3:30                 @NFC 

    Monday March 25      Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Tuesday March 26      Holy Comforter           3:30                 @Holy Comforter

    Tuesday April 2           Community Christian  3:30                 @Tom Brown Park

    Thursday April 4          Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Monday April 8           Practice                       3:30-5:00         Winthrop Park

    Tuesday April 9           Maclay                        3:30                 @Winthrop Park

    Thursday April 11        last practice/party      3:30-4:30         Winthrop Park