•  Middle School Girls Basketball

    All FHSAA forms must be turned in prior to tryouts. There are three videos that must be watched each year and certificates turned in as well.

    Forms can be found on the link to the left of this page.

    Girls interested in trying out for Middle School Girls Basketball need to have all FHSAA forms turned into Coach Whittaker prior to tryouts.

     

    Practices held at Trinity will be from 3:30 -5:30.  Parents need to pick up girls promptly.  Players left 15 minutes after the end of scheduled practice will be sent to Beyond the Bell. Fees may apply.

    If practices are held at Lafayette, the girls will be walked up to Lafayette by coaches. Practice time will be from 3:30-5.  Players must be picked up at Lafayette Park at the end of practice in a timely manner.

    Basketball coaches will be communicating via an app. Please talk to the basketball coaches about which app is being used.

    Practices:

    Monday Oct. 30th @ Trinity 3:30-5:30

    Tuesday Oct. 31st @ Trinity 3:30-5:30

    Thursday Nov. 2nd  @ Lafayette Park from 3:30-5.  

     

    2023-2024 Lady Knights Basketball Schedule (Schedule is subject to change...please check back)


    November 8, Wednesday Away vs. River Springs 5:00

    November 16, Thursday Away vs. Community Leadership 3:30

    November 30, Thursday Home vs. Maclay 5:00 @Maclay  Game canceled due to scheduling conflict.  Rescheduling TBD

    December 1, Friday Away vs. Aucilla Christian 5:00

    December 5, Tuesday Away vs. N.F.C. 4:00

    December 7, Thursday Away vs. Holy Comforter 4:00

    December 11, Monday Away vs. N.F.C. 4:00

    December 13, Wednesday Away vs. River Springs 5:00

    December 14, Thursday Away vs Wakulla  5:00

    January 11, Thursday Away vs. Holy Comforter 4:00

    January 16, Tuesday Away vs. Maclay 5:00